la beauté pour tous Index du Forum
la beauté pour tous Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

SecondEdition3APoetLaureateOfTheUnitedStates3AIncludesess

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    la beauté pour tous Index du Forum -> produits frédéric M -> nature et luxes
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
warimor

Masculin
Point(s): 118
Moyenne de points: 1,00

MessagePosté le: Mar 4 Juil - 23:00 (2017)    Sujet du message: SecondEdition3APoetLaureateOfTheUnitedStates3AIncludesess Répondre en citant

Much of my poetry comes straight from Mother and Dad; and, because of them, I've written some beautiful poetry over the years. I'm not an orphan yet! But I could say that both my parents are always with me. I've known this since 16AUG10 when Dad passed away. Jackie Gleason is my favorite comedian. He always reminded me of my Dad. He could make me laugh and he could make me cry. He could say so much without making a sound. As a writer, my expectations ae always on that fine line between warm&low as to how people could respond to my self-published works. I figure some could love it, some could hate it, and anybody else won't ever see it anyway, or they'll simply turn and walk away. As a writer, I could write characters who could be sensitive. Dramatic, even over-dramatic, while I could be care-free, casual, and indifferent about them. I couldn't possibly speak for each and every character I create. I could be writing to get arrested for causing a theatrical disturbance. I could be willing to be accused of theatrical exploitation. I could be unusual and unconventional. I'm so far-out there, yet I could be well-grounded quite honestly. I could be disjointed when I'm really not. I could do some underground stuff in a particular community that isn't listed on the World Wide Web. I could be racy, risqué, and wild when I'm not. For now, I'm going to evolve into the ever-evolving Wall-Of-Frames. So, here you go. You get the last piece of cake beca